Daily Tickets

Daily_Tickets_Header_2019

Daily Ticket Packages

Flex_3_cropped
Day_Pkg_Cropped
Night_Pkg_Cropped
The_Champions_Pkg_cropped

Daily Individual Sessions

 
 

Date

Time


Reserved Seats
 


Reserved Daily Double
 


General Admission
 

 

Session #1 Sat. Aug. 17 12 Noon $10 N/A SOLD OUT
Session #2 Sun. Aug. 18 3:00 PM $25 $45 SOLD OUT
Session #3 Sun. Aug. 18 7:00PM $35 $65 $25
Session #4 Mon. Aug. 19 3:00 PM $30 $50 $20
Session #5 Mon. Aug. 19 7:00PM $40 $50 SOLD OUT
Session #6 Tues. Aug. 20 3:00 PM $30 $55 $25
Session #7 Tues. Aug. 20 7:00PM $45 $55 SOLD OUT
Session #8 Wed. Aug. 21 3:00 PM $35 SOLD OUT* $30
Session #9* Wed. Aug. 21 7:00PM SOLD OUT* $60 SOLD OUT*
Session #10 Thurs. Aug. 22 3:00 PM $35 $60 $30
Session #11 Thurs. Aug. 22 7:00PM $50 $60 SOLD OUT
Session #12 Fri. Aug. 23 4:00 PM $65 N/A $50
Session #13 Sat. Aug. 24 5:00 PM $65 N/A $50

*Ladies exhibition match grounds passes are now available in limited quantities for $30 plus taxes and fees. Click here to reserve your passes for Session 9.
**Please note this is not a stadium seat.


 

 

Individual Box Seats

Date Time Courtside Box Seat Champion Box Seat
Sat Aug 17 12:00 PM $25 $20
Sun Aug 18 3:00 PM $35 $30
Sun Aug 18 7:00 PM $45 $40
Mon Aug 19 3:00 PM $40 $35
Mon Aug 19 7:00 PM $55 $50
Tue Aug 20 3:00 PM $45 $40
Tue Aug 20 7:00 PM $65 $60
Wed Aug 21 3:00 PM $45 $40
Wed Aug 21* 7:00 PM* SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Thu Aug 22 3:00 PM $55 $50
Thu Aug 22 7:00 PM $65 $60
Fri Aug 23 4:00 PM $80 $75
Sat Aug 24 5:00 PM $85 $80

*Ladies exhibition match featuring Ashleigh Barty and Coco Gauff